Cargando Eventos

« Todos los Eventos

  • Este evento ha pasado.

Effective PTE Academic Preparation

marzo 14, 2023

Presenter(s): Bartlomiej Janiak

This webinar explores our PTE Academic resources for teachers who would like to start preparing their learners for PTE. Presented in an interactive format, you will gain insights into what is available and the benefits of using various prep materials.

Date: 14th March

Time: 14:00 IST / 09:30 CET / 19:30 AEDT

Local

Online

Does your school or organization have an event they’d like to see here? Contact us at ask.us@eltthinktank.com.

Shopping Basket