Cargando Eventos

« Todos los Eventos

  • Este evento ha pasado.

Building Learner’s Confidence for PTE Academic

abril 11, 2023

Building Learner’s Confidence for PTE Academic

Presenter(s): Bartlomiej Janiak

This webinar emphasizes the strategies teachers can implement in their preparation classes to build learners’ confidence to maximize their knowledge gains, and positively affect PTE Academic exam scores.

Date: 11th April

Time: 14:00 IST / 10:30 CET / 18:30 AEST

Local

Online

Does your school or organization have an event they’d like to see here? Contact us at ask.us@eltthinktank.com.

Shopping Basket